A group home for abandoned children beween 5 to 18 years of age, located in Japan.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Today
Season Year 0:
Early winter
Date Monday
(09:00PM)
Extra ---
Weather Cold,
soft wind, not snowing anymore
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Kitchen
Wed Jun 21, 2017 3:39 pm by Nitika

» Bedroom 2 (Purokisha, Yuki, Roki)
Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:44 pm by Purokisha

» The living room/dining room
Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:34 pm by Hikaru

» Bedroom 1 (Hikaru, Shun)
Mon Apr 24, 2017 4:43 pm by Shun

» House's garden
Mon Apr 03, 2017 7:37 pm by Shun

» Bedroom 5 (Daigo)
Tue Mar 28, 2017 6:02 pm by Daigo

» Time is updated!
Mon Mar 27, 2017 4:56 pm by Parent

» Bedroom 4 (Haya, Aderyn, Nitika)
Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:34 pm by Haya

» Members of the house
Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:21 pm by Parent

Top posting users this month

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon 01 Jan 2018
 
Tue 02 Jan 2018
 
Wed 03 Jan 2018
 
Thu 04 Jan 2018
 
Fri 05 Jan 2018
 
Sat 06 Jan 2018
 
Sun 07 Jan 2018
 
Mon 08 Jan 2018
 
Tue 09 Jan 2018
 
Wed 10 Jan 2018
 
Thu 11 Jan 2018
 
Fri 12 Jan 2018
 
Sat 13 Jan 2018
 
Sun 14 Jan 2018
 
Mon 15 Jan 2018
 
Tue 16 Jan 2018
 
Wed 17 Jan 2018
 
Thu 18 Jan 2018
 
Fri 19 Jan 2018
 
Sat 20 Jan 2018
 
Sun 21 Jan 2018
 
Mon 22 Jan 2018
 
Tue 23 Jan 2018
 
Wed 24 Jan 2018
 
Thu 25 Jan 2018
 
Fri 26 Jan 2018
 
Sat 27 Jan 2018
 
Sun 28 Jan 2018
 
Mon 29 Jan 2018
 
Tue 30 Jan 2018
 
Wed 31 Jan 2018